Carlton Bjerkaas Atmospheric Sciences Scholarship

To provide one or more scholarships for incoming freshmen Atmospheric Science Majors with preference given to students from Minnesota or North Dakota. It is the intent of the donor that the awards will follow the same student(s) through the remaining years of the four year course of study leading to a degree in Atmospheric Sciences and any remaining funds available to be awarded as single year scholarships.

Department of Atmospheric Sciences